Kontakt

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!


Kontakt

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!


Team

Our team consists of experienced, highly qualified and motivated employees, who benefit from the companies long-standing experience and offer extraordinary flexibility, high quality and rapid processing.

Thus, we are able to find the perfect solution for your logistics requirements.

 

Managing Director

Dr. Harald Lassmann
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 12
Daniela Schiemer | Assistant to the Management
d.schiemer@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 56

Russia & CIS

Karl Kaus
k.kaus@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 20
Gabriele Hahnl
g.hahnl@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 24

Pharma Logistics

Mag. Lukas Lassmann
l.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50
Ursula Balek
u.balek@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 54
Nicole Maché
n.mache@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 53
Christian Jessernigg
c.jessernigg@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 20

Trade Fairs

Georg Tomasu
g.tomasu@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 40
Olga Lukhvich
o.lukhvich@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 44

Projects Services

Dr. Harald Lassmann
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 12

Ukraine

Igor Miskovez
i.miskovez@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 32
Branislav Sandor
b.sandor@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 31

Rail Services

Dr. Harald Lassmann
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50
Daniela Schiemer | Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
d.schiemer@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 56
Mag. Lukas Lassmann
l.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50

Accounting department

Irene Haydn
i.haydn@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 72


Write us!

office@russia.at
  


Call us!

+43 1 865 01 01
  


Visit us!

Mo – Fr
08:30 – 17:00